User login June 2012 podcast now available

This month DJ RICHIE BLOOD delivers another hour of the best in dancehall, dub, jungle and reggae to get you warmed up as the summer season kicks off.

The June podcast blazes a trail showcasing brand new dancehall riddims including Stephen “Di Genius” McGregor’s Bassline Riddim, Aurora Skies Riddim Pt.2 and Dre Skull’s Loudspeaker Riddim.

The uncompromising mix includes fresh cuts from BUSY SIGNAL, POPCAAN and BEENIE MAN, and then back to the Money Box Riddim with tracks from ELEPHANT MAN and MAVADO.

UK dancehall is represented this month by JUXCI and RUBI DAN with the track “Serious Slam” and their take on the Bong Diggy Bang Riddim.

Up next is a remix of BUSY SIGNAL’s “Kingston Town” featuring DAMIAN "JR. GONG" MARLEY, followed by DUB BOY’s rub a dub refix of MILLION STYLEZ classic dancehall anthem “Miss Fatty Fatty”.

Summer jungle tracks come from THE UPFULL ROCKERS, DUB PHIZIX featuring FOXCHOPSTICK DUBPLATE, and rounded off by FRISK featuring MILLION STYLEZ.

RICHIE rounds off the show with two classics: TARRUS RILEY's “She's Royal” and an exclusive dubplate from TOP CAT with “Request The Style”.

Listen to the show on Mixcloud or download here.

Here’s the full tracklisting:

  • BUSY SIGNAL - “Cyaan Believe (Bubble Up)” (Bassline Riddim)
  • MAVADO - “I Swear” (Bassline Riddim)
  • SEAN PAUL - “Find It” (Bassline Riddim)
  • BOUNTY KILLER - “The Real Deal” (Aurora Skies Riddim Pt.2)
  • GYPTIAN - “One Man She Need” (Aurora Skies Riddim Pt.2)
  • KIPRICH - “Party Just Start” (Aurora Skies Riddim Pt.2)
  • POPCAAN - “The System” (Loudspeaker Riddim)
  • MACHEL MONTANO - “Go Down” (Loudspeaker Riddim)
  • NATALIE STORM - “Rock the Runway” (Loudspeaker Riddim)
  • BEENIE MAN - “Hot Like Fire” (Loudspeaker Riddim)
  • ELEPHANT MAN - “Cyan Bad You Up” (Money Box Riddim)
  • MAVADO - “Box Of Money” (Money Box Riddim)
  • SERANI - “More Money” (Money Box Riddim)
  • AIDONIA - “Kush Inna Mi Brain” (Raw) (Money Box Riddim)
  • KONSHENS - “Do Sumn”
  • KONSHENS - “Stop Sign”
  • BUSTA RHYMES featuring VYBZ KARTEL - “Wine & Go Down”
  • JUXCI & RUBI DAN - “Serious Slam”
  • SIZZLA - “Hurry Come Up”
  • BUSY SIGNAL featuring DAMIAN "JR. GONG" MARLEY - “Kingston Town” (Remix) 
  • MILLION STYLEZ - “Miss Fatty Fatty” (DUB BOY's refix)
  • THE UPFULL ROCKERS - “Thing Song”
  • CHOPSTICK DUBPLATE - “Herbalist”
  • DUB PHIZIX featuring FOX - “Never Been”
  • FRISK featuring MILLION STYLEZ - “Dubplate Jungle Rmx”
  • TARRUS RILEY - “She's Royal”
  • TOP CAT - “Request The Style” (exclusive dub plate)
Listen to the show on Mixcloud or download here.