User login

Full details emerge for GYPTIAN tour of the UK

The full details of GYPTIAN’s upcoming promotional tour of the UK can now be revealed.

Performing live and direct from Jamaica, this will be GYPTIAN’s first run of UK shows in 2013.

The popular reggae/dancehall artist will be performing well known tracks like “Hold You” and “Nah Let Go” alongside tracks from his brand new album Sex, Love and Reggae.

On 3 October SUN BAILANTE will be hosting the London date at the Fire Club in Vauxhall with other DJs on the night including CHRIS GOLDFINGER, SILVERSTAR SOUND, MISTA HOOLI and SHAKIT.

Early bird tickets are priced at £15, limited tickets at £20, and then more on door.

The Cambridge date takes place on 4 October at Switch at the Ballare night club with tickets now on sale at £8. Support on the night comes from DJ C and DJ VOLATILE.

The ‘Sex, Love and Reggae’ UK tour dates are:

  • 02 Oct - Mynt Club, Nottingham
  • 03 Oct - Fire Club, London 
  • 04 Oct - Ballare night club, Cambridge
Sex, Love & Reggae is being released on VP Records. The full track listing is as follows:
1.     "G Spot" (Intro)
2.    "A Reggae Morning"
3.    "Be Alright"
4.    "I’m So"
5.    "Overtime"
6.    "Vixen" (feat. Angela Hunte)
7.    "Sex, Love & Reggae" (feat. Angela Hunte & Bunji Garlin)
8.    "Non Stop"
9.    "Wet Fete" (feat. Kes The Band)
10.  "Turn Me On"
11.  "Wine Slow"
12.  "One More Time" (feat. Melanie Fiona)
13.  "Majestic Love (feat. Estelle)"
14.  "Good Girls"
15.  "Murderer"
16.  "True Colors"
17.  "My Number One"
Here's a teaser for "Vixen":