User login

October ReggaeChapter podcast: Free download available

DJ RICHIE BLOOD delivers another set packed full of the latest roots, dancehall and dub music for's monthly podcast


ReggaeChapter October 2012 podcast with DJ RICHIE BLOOD by Reggae Chapter on Mixcloud

This month RICHIE features cuts from the Antibiotic, Food Time and Grill Fly riddims out of Jamaica, in addition to new tracks from CHAM, ELEPHANT MAN and MR VEGAS.


Moving to the UK scene there’s tracks from FRESHARDA, MR WILLIAMZ and WRONTOM. There’s also new ska from MADNESS alongside some jungle from NÃNCI AND PHOEBE featuring CONGO NATTY in the October mix.

RICHIE finishes up with classic track “The Going Is Rough” by COCOA TEA, CUTTY RANKS and HOME T.

Listen to the podcast on Mixcloud or download to your iPod/music device. 

Here’s the full tracklisting:

  • ASSASSIN - “One Life”
  • SPRAGGA BENZ - “Tell Mi Who”
  • JAH VINCI and SKII - “Give Har Money”
  • ELEPHANT MAN - “Bah Bah Bad!!!”
  • BOUNTY KILLER - “No Long Talking”
  • SIZZLA - “Sittin Wrong”
  • LUTAN FYAH - “Can't Hold U Down”
  • LADY SAW - “Ride It”
  • CAPLETON - “Inna U Brain”
  • SUKU and NINJA KID - “Cuddle Up”
  • LADY SAW and LISA HYPER - “Life Change”
  • KIPRICH and NINJA MAN - “Grill Fly”
  • ELEPHANT MAN ft DING DONG - “Crocodile”
  • CHAM - “Lawless”
  • MR VEGAS ft KES and BUNJI GARLIN - “Party Tun Up”
  • FRESHARDA - “Live Your Dreams”
  • WRONGTOM meets DEEMAS J - “Riot Ting”
  • MR WILLIAMZ - “We Run England”
  • KORO INU - “Dubba Fett”
  • MADNESS - “Death Of A Rude Boy”
  • DIRTY DUBSTERS - “Big Tings”
  • LAID BLAK - “Serious”
  • PSYCHOFREUD - “Dangerous”
  • SERIAL KILLAZ - “In Your Eyes”
  • COCOA TEA, CUTTY RANKS and HOME T - “The Going Is Rough”